Thank you to all the Gutenberg Contest participants for your beautiful work!

Your pieces are impressive, innovative and incredible! Without you, nothing would be possible. A special mention to our participants from outside Quebec, who are joining our industry celebration for the first time. Thank you for accepting the challenge!

And a huge thank you to all our partners for your generosity and constant support!

Gutenberg 2023 Committee

Martin Lépine, Président du Comité (Paragraph, division de Supremex)
Éric Lamontagne (Mont-Roy L’Imprimeur)
André Goyette (Imprimerie Contact, division du Groupe MiniMédia)
Carmela Martinez (MP Repro)
Chantal Vallée (Spicers)
Charlotte Gaudreault (ICI)
Hélène Pageau (ICI)
Karl Belafi Jr (Standard Finishing Systems)
Mariane Beauchesne-Chrétien (ICI)
Marie-Eve Huppé (ICI)
Patrick Choquet (Gravure Choquet)
Stéphane Abraham (Rolland)
Suzie Gaudreault (Consultant)
Yoan Robitaille (Gravure Choquet)

Martin Lépine, president of the 2023 Gutenberg Gala and president of Paragraph